Governing Body Constitution September 2024-2025

Category	Name	Responsibility(ies)	Date of Initial Appointment	Term of Office Expiry
Foundation	Mrs Jayne Bonner	Careers, Personal Development	11/12/2024	10/12/2028
	Dr Ignatius Ezeani	Mission and Ethos	05/06/2024	04/06/2028
	Mr Cathal Farragher	Chair of Governors, Appraisal Panel, Catholic Life of the School, Stakeholder Feedback	19/10/2022	18/10/2026
	Mr Vincent Green	SDP – People and Learning Environment	13/08/2014	12/08/2026
	Miss Lorraine Healy		19/03/2025	18/03/2029
	Ms Sandra Jean Louis	Catholic Life of the School	25/10/2023	24/10/2027
	Mr Matthew Richardson	Vice Chair, Safeguarding Link	14/09/2022	13/09/2026
	Dr Robert Webster	Pupil Premium	29/01/2025	28/01/2029
	Mrs Judith Wilde	SDP - Community	11/12/2024	10/12/2028
Parents	Mr Tobias Brecker	Cyber Security	18/12/2024	17/12/2028
	Mr Marek Niedzwiedz	School Food, Health & Safety	11/03/2024	10/03/2028
	Mrs Camilla Sherwin	Attendance	11/03/2024	10/03/2028
Co-opted	Ms Sinead Fox	Appraisal Panel, SDP - Curriculum	11/03/2024	10/03/2026
	Dr Nuala McNair	SEND Link	11/03/2024	10/03/2026

Foundation governors are appointed by the Diocese of Hallam
Parent governors are elected by parents at the school and co-opted governors appointed by the Trust Board