## Governing Body Constitution September 2022-23

Category	Name	Responsibility(ies)	Date of Initial Appointment	Term of Office Expiry
Mr Cathal Farragher		19/10/2022	18/10/2026	
Mr Vincent Green		13/08/2014	12/08/2026	
Mrs Frances Haigh	Joint SEND Link	20/01/2016	19/01/2024	
Mrs Emily Parkin	Chair	06/12/2017	05/12/2025	
Mr Matthew Richardson	Safeguarding Link	14/09/2022	13/09/2026	
Mr Andy Tucker	Vice Chair, Appraisal Panel	01/07/2012	13/02/2024	
Mrs Cathy Webster	Vice Chair (Shadow)	09/12/2020	08/12/2024	
Parents	Mr Edd Crawley		11/01/2021	10/01/2025
	Ms Sinead Fox	Appraisal Panel	11/03/2020	10/03/2024
	Dr Nuala McNair	Joint SEND Link	11/03/2020	10/03/2024

Foundation governors are appointed by the Diocese of Hallam
Parent governors are elected by parents at the school and co-opted governors by the FGB