## **FGB Attendance 2021-22**

Governor	3.11.21	15.12.21	2.3.22	23.3.22	13.7.22
I Dall	<b>│</b> ✓	<b>✓</b>	<b>─</b> ✓	<b> </b>	
J Ball	<b>V</b>	٧	<u> </u>	,	X
S Bradley	✓	✓	✓	✓	X
N Celestine (resigned	X	X	X	X	n/a
29.6.22)					
E Crawley	✓	х	✓	✓	Х
L Foote	✓	X	X	✓	✓
S Fox	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	Х	х
V Green	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	✓	✓
F Haigh	Х	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓
B Healy	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	х	х
L Healy	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	Х	✓
E Lasik	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	Х	✓
N McNair	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	✓	✓
D Niven	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	Х	✓
E Parkin	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	✓	х	<b>√</b>
S Pender	✓	<b>√</b>	✓	✓	✓
A Tucker	<b>√</b>	х	<b>√</b>	✓	<b>√</b>
C Webster	<b>√</b>	X	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>

# CSW Attendance 2021 - 22

Governor	29.9.21	8.12.21	9.3.22	8.6.22
L Foote	<b>✓</b>	✓	х	✓
S Fox	<b>√</b>	✓	х	✓
B Healy	✓	х	✓	✓
E Lasik	✓	✓	✓	✓
N McNair	✓	✓	✓	✓
D Niven	✓	✓	✓	✓
E Parkin	х	✓	✓	✓
S Pender	✓	✓	✓	✓
A Tucker	✓	х	✓	✓

## **P&S Attendance 2021 - 22**

Governor	15.9.21	24.11.21	2.2.22	4.5.22
S Fox	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	X
F Haigh	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	X
L Healy	X	<b>✓</b>	✓	✓
S Pender	✓	<b>✓</b>	✓	✓
A Tucker	✓	<b>✓</b>	X	✓
C Webster	✓	✓	✓	✓

#### Audit Committee 2021 - 22

Governor	6.10.21	26.1.22	**20.4.22	**29.6.22
J Ball	✓	<b>✓</b>	X	X
S Bradley	✓	✓	Х	✓
N Celestine	Х	Х	Х	n/a
E Crawley	✓	✓	✓	Х
V Green	✓	✓	✓	✓
S Pender (no voting rights)	✓	✓	✓	✓

<sup>\*\*</sup>The meetings on 20.4.22 and 29.6.22 did not proceed as they were inquorate (S Pender has no voting rights)

#### SDFP Attendance 2121 - 21\*

Governor	6.10.21	26.1.22	20.4.22	29.6.22
J Ball	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	X	X
S Bradley	<b>√</b>	✓	х	✓
N Celestine	✓	х	х	n/a
E Crawley	✓	✓	✓	Х
V Green	✓	✓	✓	✓
S Pender	✓	✓	✓	✓

<sup>\*</sup>A Tucker (Chair) is eligible but not required to attend meetings of SDFP

The following governors resigned on 31.8.22:

L Foote

**B** Healy

L Healy

E Lasik

D Niven

S Pender will no longer be an ex-officio governor from 1.9.22 following joining the St Clare Catholic Multi Academy Trust but will continue to attend meetings.