FGB Attendance 2019-20

Governor	23.10.19	18.12.19	25.3.20 (memo)	15.7.20 (memo)
J Billings	✓	x	✓	✓
S Bradley	✓	✓	✓	✓
W Chadburn	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
(resigned 9.9.19)				
K Davies	X	X ✓	✓	X ✓
M Davis	✓	✓	✓	✓
L Ellis	х	X	n/a	n/a
(resigned 31.1.20)				
S Fox	n/a	n/a	✓	x
(apptd 11.3.20)				
V Green	✓	✓	✓	✓
F Haigh	✓	✓	✓	✓
B Healy	✓	✓	✓	✓
L Healy	✓	✓	✓	✓
J Hespe	n/a	n/a	✓	X
(apptd 29.1.20)				
C Jones	✓	X ✓	X	X
Mgr W Kilgannon	✓		✓	X ✓
C Koszler	✓	✓	✓	
E Lasik	✓	✓	\checkmark	✓
D Lodge	X	✓	✓	X
Fr M McManus	х	n/a	n/a	n/a
(resigned 4.11.19				
N McNair	n/a	n/a	✓	X ✓
E Parkin	✓	x	✓	
S Pender	✓	✓	✓	✓
Rev C Posluszny	✓	✓	✓	✓
N Talbot	√	✓	n/a	n/a
(resigned 11.3.20)				
A Tucker	✓	X	✓	✓

P&S Attendance 2019-20

Governor	18.9.19	20.11.19	4.3.20	6.5.20 (memo)
J Billings	✓	✓	X	✓
S Bradley	Х	✓	✓	✓
M Davis	Х	✓	✓	✓
L Ellis	✓	х	n/a	n/a
L Healy	✓	✓	✓	✓
J Hespe	n/a	n/a	✓	х
C Koszler	✓	х	х	✓
M McManus	Х	n/a	n/a	n/a
S Pender	✓	✓	✓	✓
A Tucker	✓	✓	✓	✓

CSW Attendance 2019-20

Governor	2.10.19	11.12.19	6.2.19	10.6.20 (memo)
K Davies	→	✓	✓	√
F Haigh	✓	√	✓	✓
B Healy	✓	✓	✓	✓
C Jones	✓	х	✓	✓
E Parkin	✓	✓	✓	✓
S Pender	✓	✓	✓	✓
A Tucker	Х	х	✓	✓

SDFP Attendance 2019-20

Governor	9.10.19	29.1.20	29.4.20 (zoom)
V Green	✓	✓	✓
W Kilgannon	✓	✓	х
E Lasik	✓	✓	✓
D Lodge (elected 21.11.18)	✓	✓	х
S Pender	✓	✓	✓
Rev Posluszny	X	✓	✓
N Talbot	✓	х	✓
A Tucker	√	√	√

Audit Committee 2019-20

Governor	29.1.20	
V Green	✓	
W Kilgannon	✓	
D Lodge (elected 21.11.18)	✓	
S Pender	✓	
Rev Posluszny	✓	
N Talbot	✓	
A Tucker	✓	

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic some meetings were not held, were held virtually or by way of memorandum as agreed by FGB 25.3.20.

N McNair and S Fox were not appointed to committees until the 2020/21 school year.