Committee	Members*	Staff in Attendance
Strategic Development	Mrs N Talbot - Chair	Mrs W Burroughes
Finance and Premises	Mr A Tucker	Mrs C Siddall
	Mr S Pender	
	Mr V Green	
	Mgr Kilgannon	
	Mrs E Lasik	
	Mr D Lodge	
	Fr Posluszny	
Personnel and Staffing	Ms J Billings- Chair	Mrs C Siddall
	Mr A Tucker	
	Mr S Pender	
	Mr S Bradley	
	Dr M Davis	
	Miss L Healy	
	Mr J Hespe	
	Mr C Koszler	
Curriculum and Student	Mrs F Haigh - Chair	Mrs C Siddall
Welfare	Mr A Tucker	
	Mr S Pender	
	Dr K Davies	
	Miss B Healy	
	Mrs C Jones Mrs E Parkin	
Admissions sub	Vacancy Mr S Pender	Mrc N I Brody
	Mr S Pender Mr A Tucker	Mrs N J Brady
committee	Mrs E Lasik	

* Full names can be found on the Register of Business Interests document

Strategic Development Finance and Premises:

Oversees the strategic development of the school and advise the Governing Body on financial policy, making recommendations on the annual budget as well as monitoring the buildings and health and safety procedures.

Personnel and Staffing

Determines policy and process relating to employment and reviews individual staff salaries including variations to contract.

Curriculum and Student Welfare

Agrees the religious and secular curriculum policies and monitors teaching and learning as well as behaviour and discipline. Agrees admissions policy and reviews applications alongside the Admissions sub-committee.