Committee	Members*	Staff in Attendance
Strategic Development	Mrs N Talbot - Chair	Mrs W Burroughes
Finance and Premises	Mr A Tucker	Mrs C Siddall
	Mr S Pender	
	Mr W Chadburn	
	Mr J Dixon	
	Mr V Green	
	Miss L Healy	
	Fr Posluszny	
Personnel and Staffing	Ms J Billings- Chair	Mrs C Siddall
	Mr S Bradley	
	Mr A Tucker	
	Mr S Pender	
	Dr M Davis	
	Mrs L Ellis	
	Mrs C Jones	
	Fr M McManus	
Curriculum and Student	Mrs F Haigh - Chair	Mrs C Siddall
Welfare	Mr A Tucker	
	Mr S Pender	
	Mrs E Lasik	
	Dr K Davies	
	Mr P Jenkinson	
	Mgr Kilgannon	
	Mrs E Parkin	
A durain a in a partir a parti	Mr C Koszler	Mars N. I. Dura di .
Admissions sub committee	Mr S Pender	Mrs N J Brady
	Mr A Tucker	
	Mrs E Lasik	

<sup>\*</sup> Full names can be found on the Register of Business Interests document

## **Strategic Development Finance and Premises:**

Oversees the strategic development of the school and advise the Governing Body on financial policy, making recommendations on the annual budget as well as monitoring the buildings and health and safety procedures.

## **Personnel and Staffing**

Determines policy and process relating to employment and reviews individual staff salaries including variations to contract.

## **Curriculum and Student Welfare**

Agrees the religious and secular curriculum policies and monitors teaching and learning as well as behaviour and discipline. Agrees admissions policy and reviews applications alongside the Admissions sub-committee.